Ehemalige aus dem TEAM

 

 
Kontakt
 

 

Dr. Angela Bieda





E-Mail: angela.bieda@rub.de
 

 

Dr. Jan Christopher Cwik





E-Mail: jcwik@uni-koeln.de
 

 

Dipl.-Psych. Wibke Dymel




E-Mail: wibke.dymel@rub.de


Dr. Rainer Künzel





E-Mail:  rainer.kuenzel@rub.de

 

Dr. Alla Machulska 





E-Mail: alla.machulska@rub.de
 

 

Dagmar Meister 
 

 

Carina Mosig, M SC. 





E-Mail: carina.mosig@rub.de
 

 

Prof. Dr.  Johannes Michalak





Kontakt
 
Portrait

 

Dr. Torsten Neher




E-Mail:torsten.neher@rub.de
 

 

Dipl.-Psych. Sybille Pasdzior




sybille.pasdzior@rub.de
 
Portrait

 

Dr. Saskia Scholten  






Kontakt
 

 

Dipl.-Psych. Beate Steinfeld





Kontakt
 

 

Prof. Dr. Silja Vocks





Kontakt
Portrait

 

Prof.  Dr. S. Lloyd Williams 


E-Mail: s.lloyd.williams@rub.de
 

 

David W. Williamson, M.Sc.





E-Mail: david.williamson@rub.de
 

 

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Willutzki






Kontakt