Ehemalige aus dem TEAM

 
Kontakt

 

Dr. Angela Bieda




E-Mail: angela.bieda@rub.de
 

 

Psychologie Maraike Borth, M.Sc.



E-Mail: Maraike.Borth@rub.de
 

 

Dr. Sabrina Fuths
 



E-Mail: sabrina.fuths@rub.de

 

 

Julia Lennertz, M.Sc.






E-Mail: julia.lennertz@rub.de

 

Portrait

 

Dr. Cornelia Mohr 





E-Mail: cornelia.mohr@rub.de
 
Portrait

 

Dr. Torsten Neher




E-Mail:torsten.neher@rub.de
 
Portrait

 


Dr. Dana Schmidt






E-Mail: dana.schmidt@rub.de
 
Portrait

 


Prof. Dr. Sabine Seehagen






E-Mail: sabine.seehagen@rub.de


 

Dipl.-Psych. Britta Reinke-Kappenstein




E-Mail: britta.reinke-kappenstein@rub.de
 
Portrait

 


Piotr Gruszka. Mag. 
 






E-Mail: piotr.gruszka@rub.de